What weapon best suits your personality?

This is the quiz that I have found in the facebook. Looking at the weapon given to my personality, it seems that I really need to save some money and buy a bow. When I was in stoke last week I did’t have the opportunity to learn it from a taiko in the field. Maybe next time, insyaallah.

Longbow

Your quiet but cunning personality is effective for archery. While you may not be able to deal with problems directly, you see to it that these problems are prevented and you have back-up plans. This logic is similar with the Longbow‘s.

It is funny looking at one of the statement given- you have the back-up plans. Hmm do I have any of the plans? I have not started writing my dissertation and I am currently far behind my schedule. Any back-up plans? Not yet.. huhuhu