My Toys XIII

This is the real toy I am talking about. It is a living thing indeed. I found it at a nursery since it is just a small girl. When I was at the nursery, I just saw it as a normal tree same like the others. I asked the seller to put it into a nice vase and trimmed it a bit here and there as it looked messy.

My little bonsai with tiny little white flowers.. huhuhu

Then, I took it home. I gave it him a shower and put it at the balcony to make it look appealing. After turning it around to find the right perspective for viewing, I realised that it is actually a cute obedient dragon. She just waiting for the right time to show how beautiful she is. Thinking of it, I feel a bit lucky to find the tree as if the time when Mr. Witwicky found Bumblebee. huhuhu

I was actually looking for a small tree for my working cube at the school. To my thought, searching for a bonsai might be a great idea. Despite the awesome view of the tree, I do not have the courage to take it to school as it will surely distract me when I am working. huhuhu

Only for those who can still see the similarities.. Bonsai Anok Nago.. huhu

As a newbie, there is nothing much I can talk about her, even her species it still in dark. Maybe the knowing part will come slowly bit by bit. huhuhu.

Mcm ‘Koleksi Printscreen Soal Jawab Ustaz Azhar Idrus (Original)’. huhuhu

3 Comments

  1. rumah kuning said,

    January 13, 2012 at 12:41 pm

    comel…comel

  2. Warid Mihat said,

    January 13, 2012 at 3:12 pm

    yup, kinda like a dragon from my eyes

  3. wardatul humaira' said,

    January 13, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    mengikut kalendar kuda,tahun ni tahun nago…memang amatlah sesuai…^__^


Leave a Reply

