A Short Visit

After going for a school trip to Langkawi Island, I sketched my own trip astray from the origional plan. Instead of going back to Kota Tinggi. I went to Kg Sungai Ara which is located in Pantai Besar, Batu Kurau. The aim was none other than to visit my grandmaster, Pak Ngah Izahar. It has been very long since the last visit, last year. huhuhu

The village atmosphere, deep on the high place near Taman Negara reserve is always refreshing. I had fun time chatting with Pak Ngah and my fellow Gayong brothers, getting the updates that I have missed.

Pak Ngah is rearing the rare species, Red Junglefowl

With the new signboard.. huhuhu

Can’t wait to make another visit to Pak Ngah’s, this December perhaps. huhuhu

Leave a Reply

