3rd 2nd 1st

It feels like yesterday..

When I stopped at Pekan Hospital to see my sister get birth of my first nephew. However, as expected he was a shy boy as he didn’t want to get out of the comfort zone that he was in. After waited for some time, things didn’t change and I have to get move or I’ll be late to my journey back to my college.I have to wait a few weeks before I can see the boy. huhu

The second one was not as thrill as the first one. We were in our europe trip when Hail the Second came out to the world. I was in Austria when I got the news for this blog. The entry was updated from time to time to give the current news of the happening. Thanks to the reporter. huhuhu

The third one was last year during school holiday. I was busy with the silat stuff as Pak Ngah made a visit to Kelantan to share his wisdom with us. And alhamdulillah Kak Atie had successfully given a birth to a Mek Klate. huhuhu. The coolest and toughest among the siblings.

3rd 2nd 1st

When I took the picture yesterday, I was thinking they sure change a lot compared to the first time I looked at them. Hopefully, their uncle is changing towards good as time goes as well.

3 Comments

  1. shaiful hakim said,

    May 3, 2011 at 5:44 am

    hehehehehehee…. doh tiba masa nye tuuu….. apo susoh. cari cek mek molek… nati uncle dio dok caro ko baby sediri jah hehehe

  2. yellow said,

    May 4, 2011 at 3:55 am

    The coolest and toughest = Aisha MAisarah!!!!
    Anak2ku… semoga berjaya didunia dan akhirat!!!

  3. paih said,

    May 12, 2011 at 10:37 am

    hakim: xlama dah tu, insyaallah.. huhuhu

    k.atie: amin.. tq for the help.. huhuhu..


Leave a Reply

