Hallo!!!

It has been a long time since I write something in this blog. Am I busy? You can assume that. Busy in making this world a better place to live? If improving face protecting mask falls into make world for a better place category so count me in. Work morning until evening, bring the kids to play ground, writing, eating, sleeping and so on. My life is pretty much routine like everybody else. What do you expect from life? That is pretty much it. Sometimes I feel like I played the world by the balls and sometimes I feel like a total loser. That’s life too, up and down. Let me write a quote from a movie that I like; There are two kinds of people in this world, those who stand up and face the music and those who run for cover. When shits hit the fan, cover’s better.

My sister already graduated. Pay attention, with double degree. How do you like them apple? She is just 22 or something. I never pay attention to age actually. It is just a sum of number to mess up your mind. My parents must be really proud. I do proud of her achievement with a condition. Just don’t ask me what I already achieved with my age. Congratulation is the right word for her I guess. Way to go my sister!!!! Though I am still waiting for the report, stories about Hj Lazim and Hjh Zainab trip to the State. 10 Paragraphs sound great I guess. My brother will be graduating too although he is already enjoying his career as a teacher. Me? Save the best for the last sound too gay or cliché. It cannot be twice a day because it is not my birthday sound better.

I moved out from Gross Groenau. It is a must. The landlord found the right buyer for the house. To leave that kind of house with that kind of environment made me sad. But what you gonna do. You got to go, you got to go. I live in the city right now. It is a small apartment with totally different surrounding compare to Goss Groenau. But it is a good different though. If I am hungry at mid night and have no food in the kitchen, bamm Doenner. If I feel like playing with the kids, bamm 5 minutes with foot, I am there. If I want to shop some groceries bamm Aldi sagt Danke, Sky, Penny or Edaka is near by. The best part is, if I have a car (read something else) bammm oil station is 24 hour open and in walking distance too. Maybe in Gross Groenau is more suitable for living with family and stuff. Not that I have regret but this new house fit me better.

It is enough already for today. Hope  idea will start pouring through my head so I can contribute and write something that is matter into this blog. Lastly, Word to the wise, just don’t insult the main owner intelligence, it’ll make him angry. Put kidding aside, when he delicate, he delicate. Something to think about, I know I will.

Hafzan Lazim

4 Comments

  1. hilmi said,

    June 4, 2010 at 10:33 am

    pindah ko je?kahli duk mano?

  2. Hafzan Lazim said,

    June 7, 2010 at 1:18 pm

    ho. kawe duk stadt lonni. Kalu demo mari jale, takyah bayar tiket dah utk ke größ gronau atau utk chill out with waesuemae family. Jale kaki jah.
    Kahli berpisah dah dgn kawe. dia duk wohnheim.

  3. Donnie said,

    June 28, 2010 at 3:13 pm

    Benci kawe tgk cadar tu je.. tukar plz

  4. lai said,

    July 13, 2010 at 6:56 pm

    palo,

    aku nokgi tempat mu ning, accomodation ado muroh tok?


Leave a Reply

