Party

My mom got excited when she receive a letter from Venderbilt University. Two tickets have been enclosed with the letter which made mom became even more excited. She gave the ticket to me mentioning that she can go to the commencement day as she has already got the pass. huu

When I had a glance at the ticket, it was nothing like what she thought. It was a party invitation. I was just sigh loud and clear. ‘ Astaga.. this  is not for you, mom. This is for youngsters like me and my brothers’.

However, we only received 2 tickets which were not sufficient for all at least 5 of the siblings. Therefore I have decided that the answer is no. huhuhu

3 Comments

  1. hafiz lazim said,

    March 15, 2010 at 1:15 pm

    in…

  2. Noor said,

    March 15, 2010 at 9:28 pm

    no?

    😦

  3. Hafzan Lazim said,

    March 15, 2010 at 10:54 pm

    Ma and abah gonna pooorrtyyyyyyyyyyyy hard!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Leave a Reply

