Sunrise

The bright side of my school- the the sunrise!

We gather at the Dataran Budi every morning. Monday is for the formal assembly. Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday are for ‘English for 20 minutes’ (EW20) program. Lastly, Friday is for Surah Yasin recitation.

Here is a little bit info on the EW20 program. As far as I concern,the program is only held in Johor. The way the program is implemented vary depending on schools. As for my school, as mentioned before, it is held three days in a week. Students need to come before 7.10 a.m. to do some light writing exercises before they go to their respective classes.

The work piles up and all I can do is blogging.. huuu.. Suddenly the Sha Na Na Song runs in my head. Is it because of the coming weekend? even if weekends means nothing to me? huuu

3 Comments

  1. warid85 said,

    March 5, 2010 at 4:28 am

    salam, bro, your English for 20 minutes tu ada paperwork tak? kalau ada can you please forward it to my email?

  2. waz said,

    March 9, 2010 at 10:11 am

    wow. best nya EW20 tuh..huhu
    can u share it at SMTM (anything about it), please?

  3. paih said,

    March 9, 2010 at 10:39 am

    warid: I got the files.. I just need to find some time to scan them.. huhuhu

    waze: I can’t promise anything, as kept on breaking them.. but I will definitely try. huhuhu


Leave a Reply

