test n interview

Yesterday,maybe I was not lucky enough to break the family tradition-which was  not passing the driving test in the first trial. Probably my nervousness destroyed my quest to pass it the first time made me drive recklessly and eventually the JPJ officer tell me that I didn’t pass the test.

In the evening, Abah, Ma and I departed to Kuala Lumpur because I’m in a bad mood they got an appoinment with the US embassy.hahaha….

Back to the agenda,Ma and abah did really well in the interview today.They even speak really good english and seemed really happy about it.We arrived at the embassy really early in the morning(about 7.30am) thank  to abg Mazwan’s help.

p/s :I don’t really know how to finish this post(this is officially my second post after all the encouragement. ha3..)Anyway, Happy Birthday to MAMA although she end up buying me some shirts instead of me buying her some present.

5 Comments

  1. Noor said,

    February 26, 2010 at 12:21 am

    good one ajik. teruskan usaha bodek ma sehingga awk berjaya ke us ikut. hahahaha.

  2. Hafzan Lazim said,

    February 26, 2010 at 8:14 am

    nice one Jid. never thought you can write in english that good. When I were still at your age, I am still confused between numbers. ty, teen and stuff. Let alone to write this kind of post, you can forget about it.

    Way to go!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. hafiz lazim said,

    February 26, 2010 at 9:05 am

    huhuhu…congrate…it tot ariff pic come along with this post?

  4. siti zainab said,

    February 26, 2010 at 12:18 pm

    ya ke ? kalau ya syukur alhamdulillah…….

  5. paih said,

    February 27, 2010 at 1:51 pm

    great job ajik.. huhhuu.. i’ve been waiting for you to start writing for so long.. huhuhu.. thanks


Leave a Reply

