Update: Kota Tinggi

Time seems to fly fast, faster than the Concorde airplane shooting with full force. We are already entering the forth week of schooling. huhuhu.. and my contribution for the blog is negative.

Firstly, I would like to thank my parents for the sacrifices that they have made. They have done a lot even until now, only God can repay the kindness. And the prayers from the siblings, teachers, friends and students which I believe make me steady. I really grateful for that.

The view of my house from a restaurant in front. huhu

Alhamdulillah, after hard work searching for a agreeable castle to rent, of course with the help of my parents, I managed to get the best house in Kota Tinggi and JB, including KL. It is a comfortable house, 3 minutes walking to the school, plus variety of shops and restaurants in front of the house and many more bounty..

As a compliment to the package, I have got a healthy and little bit of can I say ‘chubby’ school; in term of population, popularity and expectation. Enough to make me grow up further physically, mentally, emotionally and intellectually. The positive first impression on the school is really a relief to me. huhuhu..

Last but not least, my journey in searching for some knowledge about the forgotten Malay heritage aka Silat is still on. I’ve heard that there is a gelanggang closed by but haven’t have the opportunity to pay a visit to the place yet.. will do in the nearest time.. huhuhu

Our Lord, You have not created this, creation that we see, in vain, frivolously, but as a proof of the totality of Your power.

p/s:
1) More to come, sooner or later. Better be sooner.. huhuhu
2) Be strong to my exhousemates who have recently got into two separate accidents. Alhamdulillah, both are safe.
3) Congratulation to all teachers who have got posted, and those who will be posted, especially to their hometown or state. huhuhu

2 Comments

  1. DAP 313 said,

    January 21, 2010 at 6:44 pm

    Tahniah, syukur Alhamdulillah , semuga selalu diberkati dan dipermudahkan dalam segala urusan.

  2. cahaya izzah said,

    January 27, 2010 at 12:31 pm

    tahniah n x tlmbat ag utk ucp slmt berposting…p/s:gmbar umah 2 sgt klakar ble diamik dgn gelas n pisang di dpn ..hehe


Leave a Reply

