My Toys VI

I have always wanted to have my own pair of machete. However, my luck did not come until early this month when I have finally found the weapon plus extra cash to buy it. Perhaps, this is what we call ‘jodoh’. It just comes with complete package.

The machetes are known among gayong members as ‘parang brazil’.

The only problem is that I do not have partner to test its quality. I need to get used to the machete as well and not just to make it as display items. Pentas parang anyone? Please be gentle when playing as the pair of machetes are precious to me.. huhuhu

Leave a Reply

