Kota Tinggi it is

At last, after hearing all sort of gossips from all over the places, the exact place for my first school as a teacher is at Sekolah Kebangsaan Taman Kota Jaya, Jalan Kuini, Kampung Kelantan, 81900 Kota Tinggi, Johor- the land’s end for the Asian’s big land. Alhamdulillah.

As for my parents, they are getting more and more excited far beyond my excitement. They made a few calls, urged me to be more curious to know the places that I will be sent to. They’ve started to arrange for a few day off to send me there to make sure that I am safe and sound at the new place. The preparations were mostly set by them. As a son, I really appreciate it.

A week before, My mother could not even wait for even to know the state that I will be sent to that she have already given a present to me beforehand. Thanks a lot.. Love you too.. huhuhu

For the next few years, I will be serving the Johorean the best meal that I can produce. Hopefully, I can contribute something valuable to my school especially in my area of expertise. huhuhu

Pray for my success in getting to know myself in order to be a better person in the God’s point of view and human at large.. Let’s Kota Tinggi be the medium of learning to me in every aspect of my life, insyaallah..

9 Comments

  1. Hafzan Lazim said,

    December 30, 2009 at 12:04 am

    Jauh perjalanan luas pemandangan. Good luck and congratulation, my brother.

  2. Noor said,

    December 30, 2009 at 3:20 am

    Johor? Ok ah tu hujung sinunnn. Nnti boleh sy g menyempit haha.
    Maa nop hadiah gokks please.😀

  3. tulip putih said,

    December 31, 2009 at 8:38 am

    salam..future johorian to be..hehe..congretz!! all the best there!

  4. sitizainab said,

    December 31, 2009 at 10:44 pm

    Syukur alhamdulillah,kami sudah sampai di Kota Tinggi dan semalam kami tidur di Meridian Hotel. Kota Tinggi. Semuga segala urusan kami di sini di permudahkan oleh Allaah S.A.W. ( 1.1.2009 )

  5. azninabela said,

    January 2, 2010 at 6:16 am

    best johorrrrrr
    tak tipu
    i was born, raised and schooled there
    hehhehehehe

  6. warid85 said,

    January 3, 2010 at 10:19 am

    Good luck Faiz… keep in touch dearest friend.

  7. paih said,

    January 4, 2010 at 1:38 pm

    abeje: true
    Nor: meh2 you can choose whether nak naik gunung, g teluk, g pantai, air terjun, shopping, s’pore.. smua ada.. huhuhu
    tulip putih: i am in johore, but im always a kelantanese.. huhuhhu
    maa: alhamdulillah selamat
    azni: you have not tried kelantan yet.. huhuhu.. but worry not.. mr faiz will make johor schools even better.. huhuhu
    warid: okie dokkie

  8. c su said,

    January 4, 2010 at 1:57 pm

    jgn cari org johor….jauh sangat. lenguh belakang naik keta. hehehe

  9. cik zza said,

    January 9, 2010 at 4:18 pm

    CONGRATS..its good for you though.once again, if you want marry pls invite me, even I’m not in Malaysia.

    p.s: kg belah suami kt johor, air baloi, pontian.alu nikoh nga org johor,blhla singgah umah atuk na


Leave a Reply

