God is great

A few hundred years before century, even before dinosaurs appeared, I had given Ajik an assignment in order to make him jot something in this blog. It was to prepare him for the exam that he is currently undergone as well. It is like killing two birds with one stone. But habuk pun tarak come out of him… huhuhu..

The assignment was like this: I took him to the Kedai Nak at Wakaf Zin. I gave him my camera and I asked him to shoot as many picture as he wanted and I ordered invited him to write something from them so that it can be shared to the whole world. However, he was still struggling with his confidence sharing his writing to the public. How unfortunate for him having a cruel brother like me.. huhuhu

However, that isn’t what I want to share.

Or is it just my illusion?

I just want to share a picture which indicate how handsome God is. He can even write His name by using the cloud.. I couldn’t patiently wait for Ajik to publish the story of Kedai Nab anymore, therefore I publish the picture for now.. huhuhu

1 Comment

  1. Hafzan Lazim said,

    December 4, 2009 at 10:56 am

    Cammon Ajik. Be a man!!!!


Leave a Reply

