Teacher thing.

This entry I dedicate to my brother, Mat Paih. Finally he finished his Degree in teacher thing, after God know how long wasting time, energy and money for overpriced education. Congratulation, way to go my Brother!!!!!

Knowing Mat Paih since he was a kid, nobody expect him to be a teacher. Given his history of hot blood and stuff, you can’t blame us. Go and ask anybody, at first they will say; “Mat Paih nak jadi cikgu?” But I guess he made a right decision. He seems to enjoy his life as a student and I am optimist that he will enjoy his life as a teacher. I know he will be a great teacher dan akan berbakti kepada agama, bangsa dan Negara.

After drown himself in his teacher thing, he transformed. He changed from bad temper person to another cool and calm person. Some said the devil inside him is being put to bed for good. I am sure we will never see that devil again. I hope you guys don’t be stupid enough to wake the devil up. I am not sure whether this teacher thing or silat thing or some girls that he always hides from us change him. (If there is one, thanks to you. My mother will be proud to make you her daughter in law.) Maybe the bad story about us when we were kid doesn’t really count.

For good reason, it is weird for me to hear many good stories about him from my informers. The best story was about dozen of kids surrounded him during hari raya celebration in my Grandma house because they wanted to see him performed magic tricks. Maybe right now he is the best uncle because the real great uncle is still here in Germany. I know the Hails always wish I was there.

Oh my God!!!!! My kitchen is burning. Read: I have just finished download movie and got to watch it now. My conclusion, to all ladies out there, Mat Paih is good to go. Whoever you are, you got my blessing. Tie him up, ring is pretty cheap nowadays. Remember you will not find good guy like me him any time soon or anywhere near.


Hafzan Lazim.

10 Comments

  1. Noor said,

    November 20, 2009 at 3:29 am

    hahahhahahaahhahaha aduh abeje.
    belit usus sy baca.

    kak ipar tuuuuu main hide and seek napoks. hahahahaha.
    welcome to the family😀
    hahahahaha sorry cant stop laughing.

    and and that was the shirt you bought me!

  2. akim said,

    November 20, 2009 at 11:30 am

    jeng jeng jeng!!!!

    rahsio paeh akan terbongkar. jangan disusut cik adik tu paeh… siyye ko dio! hahahahahahha. apo2 pun, tahniah paeh, jadi cikgu tesl ni best, dikelilingi oleh gadis2 comey sokmo…! ngeh ngeh ngeh

    eh jan, demo dok germany ko? tu saing demo dlm gamba tu kawe kena sangat tu… ado caro nok kontek dio?? 😉

  3. Hafzan Lazim said,

    November 21, 2009 at 1:33 am

    hhahaha. Kawe duk germany lagi. Saing kawe tu Faizal, dia ngaji sekali ngan kawe sini, di Luebeck. Tapi lonni dio tgh wat thesis di Kile di Colonge.

    Demo add lah dio kot yahoo. sallehuddinmf. Gapo-gapo pon nnt kawe sound dio, demo cari dio. Guanonyo ado nak bagi harta pusako ko? hahaha

  4. akim said,

    November 23, 2009 at 3:50 pm

    tu laaa, kawe meme tahu dio namo Faizal. laaaa, dio buat thesis ko? huhuhuhuuhhu saing maso dok intec tuu. kem salam jo laaa. demo toksey maghi jale2 paris ko? meh meh meh, kawe nok kelik mesia doh.😉

  5. warid85 said,

    November 24, 2009 at 8:21 am

    Tak lamo doh tu… hehehe.. dalam perancangan

  6. Hafzan Lazim said,

    November 24, 2009 at 9:03 pm

    Kim: bilo demo nak kelik mesianya?

  7. irossna said,

    December 1, 2009 at 3:22 pm

    ?kuch2 hota hai..

  8. akim said,

    December 2, 2009 at 12:56 am

    kawe insyaallah kalu buleh reply cepat, kelik bln 3 tahun dpan. 6 bulan gok dok mesia. bulan 9 maghi balik france…. maghi laaa paris weekend ni. kito pakat gi Lille ado kursus nga demo gayong..!😉

  9. Hafzan Lazim said,

    December 3, 2009 at 8:06 pm

    ouh lambat lagi tu. hahhaha. Kawe seminggu dah start berthesis di Kilang ni. Kalu bule 9 demo kelik paris semula, kito jumpa di mesia lah. InsyaAllah.

  10. cikzza said,

    December 3, 2009 at 10:50 pm

    paih..i u wanna marry..pls send me ur wedding card ok? :))


Leave a Reply

