My Toys IV

I have just got an exclusive chef knife given by my brother though bro Kerol. As we met at a fast food restaurant packed with people, I had to postpone my eagerness to watch the Englishmen technology which is portrayed through the piece of metal. I afraid that we might create havoc if I took out the blade. Not because people think that we want to rob the restaurant or something , but they might want to have the blade as well.. huhuhu

Excell, Richardson Sheffield product. Made of hard titanium edge, the cook knife stays sharp five times longer than a conventional blade.

The knife comes just on time as the Eid is just around the corner. I can experiment on the effectiveness of the blade. If it passes the standard that I have made which is sharp enough to cut an amount of meat in a lenght of time, I may consider putting some assessory to the blade. huhuhu

p/s: Abah has got his blade as well. It is proven to be as sharp as tack because maa has cut a  little bit of her finger when she touched the blade. huuu

3 Comments

  1. Nor said,

    October 18, 2009 at 6:59 am

    wat? what in the world was she thinking using her own fingers to test it? at least she should have asked you to use your fingers instead hoho.

  2. sitizainab said,

    October 18, 2009 at 8:55 am

    tajam oi pisau Jerman, menangkap

  3. ashraflatif said,

    October 29, 2009 at 5:02 am

    sedihnya.saya kehilangan pisau saya dalam hutan.pisau ni buat tebang buluh pun boleh (saya pernah guna untuk tebang buluh).


Leave a Reply

