No more Ayam Bapak 2

When I did some cleaning in my messy place, I have finally found our Ayam Bapak.. It stays safely there, and no one seems to take care of her.. Look at the dust and mess around her..

The legendary most wanted killer machine

Sad to say that it was just a soft copy of JPEG file.. The Vespa was found when I did some house keeping in my hard disk.. At least we still have the picture which have captured our sweet memory together.. huhuhu

More info:

No more Ayam Bapak (here)

2 Comments

  1. Hafzan Lazim said,

    October 5, 2009 at 1:01 pm

    You got me.
    God bless the thief. Maybe somehow i must let it go. D2005, oh my.

  2. Nor said,

    October 5, 2009 at 3:33 pm

    Hik maybe adow oghe tengah bergaya with your vespa right now. machooo wooo naik vespa hahaha. tambah2 kalo vespa curik.
    hahahhahaha


Leave a Reply

