Perihal Rumah 2.

Read also: Perihal Rumah 1.

I always dream to live in a house that has a big garden. When fruit season comes, I will be able to pluck the fruit  from the tree and eat them freshly. What I meant is in Germany not in Malaysia. In Malaysia, my village already name Kampung Dusun Durian. By the name you already can imagine, garden and fruit never been an issue.

Alhamdulillah, God always been great to me. I can live my dream. Behind my house there is a big garden. In the garden there are three apple trees. Them apples keep on falling on the ground. I rarely eat them. It is not like they are not delicious, I don’t know. Just don’t feel like eating. I guess the best fruit is not from your garden but it taste better when you buy them from somewhere. Another thing, I keep wanting to grab the fruit from my neighbour’s garden. They have a grape, pear, peaches usw. Maybe I should go ask them for a pictures of the trees. If I am lucky enough the will give me their daughter some of the fruits.

Dan (ingatlah juga), takala Tuhanmu memaklumkan: Sesungguhnya jika kamu bersyukur, pasti Kami akan menambah nikmat kepadamu, dan jika kamu mengingkari nikmatku, maka sesungguhnya azab-Ku sangat pedih.
Surah Ibrahim,ayat 7

Hafzan Lazim.

4 Comments

  1. c su said,

    September 24, 2009 at 1:33 am

    sedapnyeeeee…..

  2. Nor said,

    September 24, 2009 at 2:18 am

    eh eh bakpo arituh g takdop pong sume ni??

  3. hilmi said,

    September 25, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    hahahahaha daughter ..nice..how do u like them apples..nice too

  4. hafiz abu sufyan said,

    March 4, 2010 at 6:35 am

    asslam-o-alaikam


Leave a Reply

