Home Therapy

I managed to rush back to my hometown after the school session on Friday. Although I had planned a lot, I was only able to do a small part of it. Hopefully I carry the plans forward to the future. huhuhu

qalbul mu’minun baitullah..

Just staying at home for a bit was more than enough for me. Maa and Abah told me to go here and there. However, I kindly rejected the offers. I didn’t not know the real reason behind it. Perhaps I just wanted to stay home and took some time to appreciate what I have around me. With all the blessing that He has given, whether we realise it or not.

On Monday, when my cooperating teacher and I were talking about the teaching profession stuff, suddenly she commented on my appearance.

Mrs Teacher: You look so fresh today.
Mr Faiz: Is it? I didn’t realise any changes at all.
Mrs Teacher: Did you went back to your hometown?
Mr Faiz: Yes. huhuhu
Mrs Teacher: No wonder you looks so fresh. hihihi..

A few minutes after that, still in the assembly, I started to yawn, again and again. I need to have another good and long home therapy again. huhuhu

6 Comments

  1. Che Nor said,

    July 20, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    When did you take the picture? Rajinn woo lintas tali air.
    and I can’t imagine you said huhuhu and she replied hihihi. Cool laa sir ni. haha.

  2. warid85 said,

    July 20, 2009 at 1:10 pm

    kind of agree with you. I am starting to feel that going back to our hometown once awhile is a good therapy for this kind of profession; or perhaps others.

  3. harith said,

    July 20, 2009 at 2:10 pm

    wahh…btul2x
    stujuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
    skang tgh terapi kat umah jg..agak lama dh..2bulan hampir sudah~ hehe

  4. Hafzan Lazim said,

    July 20, 2009 at 4:06 pm

    Heh, I must be one crazy man right now because didn’t experience the therapy for God know how long.

  5. paih said,

    July 23, 2009 at 10:12 am

    The picture was taken from our neighbor’s mansion. huhuhu
    Hihihi and huhuhu is the art of laughing in the assembly without others noticing it.

    Abe je, You are in different category, heavyweight. I am just in the flyweight. huhuhu..

    I’ve been on bed for these few days. The doc suspects me having the dengue fever. huhuhu.. I need a nice home therapy for at least one whole week.. huhuhuhu.. But can I?

  6. warid85 said,

    July 23, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    obviously you cant and it will be me replacing your classroom.


Leave a Reply

