Return of Jiji

It been so long since the last time I update this green blog. Maybe I am not born writer. It takes me so long to think of something to write, at the end I will just say for the heaven sake, forget it. The next day it will be the same, for heaven sake just forget it. But when you get involved with something, you must commit to it. Responsibility people call it. Every night I sleep with guilty feeling because I abandon this blog. Abandon is too harsh maybe. Didn’t write something is what I mean.

Maybe this time I will just write about Jiji’s visit to Germany. All of you maybe know that my younger brother, Faiz visited me two times during his time in UK. I never visit him once. What kind of brother am I? You judge. Now to make thing even worse, my younger sister from USA came to visit me. I am a man who stuck in his own prison. Germany is my prison. Lately I have no apatite to travel outside Germany, outside Lübeck to be exact. 2 days in Berlin already made me feel so homesick. To stay here with you know what condition make me happy. It is a funny or a sad thing to think about. But it is what it is. Thanks to my entire sibling because still care enough to visit me although I seem not able to do the same.

That morning, I went to Hamburg to pick up Jiji. 45 minutes Train ride was not so long compare to her. She took a bus from Frankfurt to Hamburg. 7-8 hours I guess. I arrived in Hamburg ZOB early. The bus was still not there. I sat there and enjoyed my cup of Jo. It was a little bit cold but still lovely. Maybe the fact that I will meet my sister made the morning lovely. At the end the bus arrived, 15 minutes late. My heart pumped fast because I have not seen her for a long time, 3-4 years I guess. The last time I saw her, she was still in High school in Kota Bharu. Now she is final year student at her University. So what do you expect? Is she taller than me? Is she has a tall nose now? I don’t know. The entire stupid question played in my mind. At the end, came a lady with hijab from the bus.  Heh, Jiji is the same Jiji when I left her long time ago.

That is all for today. Maybe this story will continue or maybe not. Hahhahahaha.

Hafzan Lazim

5 Comments

  1. DAP 313 said,

    June 15, 2009 at 7:40 am

    As kom hai nampak cerianya……………… bagitulah hendaknya………… hanya doa yang mengiringimu …………. anak…………….bersabarlah….

  2. c su said,

    June 16, 2009 at 7:32 am

    ohh….dah ada anak lelaki……hehehe

  3. Nor said,

    June 18, 2009 at 6:42 am

    haha adow bakat doh tuh abejee

  4. ciik zza said,

    June 22, 2009 at 7:29 pm

    eh nor..suda kawin ek abg mu di german..ooooooooo

  5. paih said,

    June 23, 2009 at 1:53 pm

    ooooo.. wink2.. huhuhu


Leave a Reply

