Hail the second.

Ever notice how you come across somebody once in a while you shouldn’t have messed with? Well, that is me, Hail Ariff. I have a small ears. You know what that mean?  Go ask my Tok Bah. He will say directly I am a brave person. He is very proud of me. He will say I don’t cry like other kids. That is true. You don’t believe me? I even chase my older brother away if he tease or annoy me. I am still crawling. You can imagine when I start walking, I will even chase my uncle if they bother me. I just don’t smile in my pictures. Don’t take it personal, it just strictly business. And again my name is Hail Ariff, feared by men and highly desired by the ladies.

Hafzan Lazim

1 Comment

  1. Nor said,

    May 2, 2009 at 9:41 am

    abe apih bucit. bucit bucittt.


Leave a Reply

