Spring Break Toing Toing

Kelaparan menyerang ketika bekerja!

Kelaparan menyerang ketika bekerja!

Yeay I slept 13 hours last night. Puas hati!

Islamic Spring Retreat Vandy went great. A good kick start for Vandy and they’re proposing that we do such program every year. Alhamdulillah!

Still thinking whether I should go back to Malaysia this summer or not. Considering that this will be my last summer in States, yeah, rs cam nak tercabut kepala pikir. haha. I need to choose either Europe or Malaysia. Spainn bebeh. ISNA and STC or the Reunion thing in Malaysia and intern. dan jugak boleh jumpa ariff and afiq. OK kepala dah tercabut. hahahaha.

So I will spent my spring break working. and catching up with my study. like never before. Haha. Kawan baik saya ialah meja reeve. and laptop. dan maybe my BELOVED physio book.

I have a BIG plan tomorrow. Been dreaming about it since last week. I’ll upload some pictures or maybe vids if my plan goes well tomorrow.😀

3 Comments

  1. ma said,

    March 4, 2009 at 4:40 am

    Tahniah………kerana mempunyai kemahiran berfikir kritis ,kreatis dan inovatif…..tapi tidur………..jam tu menakutkan. nanti ma bantu selesaikan masalah dengan jugaa menggunakan kemahiran berfikir dan berdoa insyaallah selesai …..hati senanag.

  2. paih said,

    March 5, 2009 at 2:23 am

    if i were you, i would choose Europe.huhuhu

  3. Noor said,

    March 6, 2009 at 1:10 am

    how about both? ahahha


Leave a Reply

