Busy.

Where is everbody? My guess Mat Paih is busy with his seni silat. Che Nor maybe busy with her education and work. Hjh. Zainab is busy “mencari duit lebih” for her trip to overseas. Hj Lazim will be always busy with his plantation. Mat Hapih and Kak Atie are busy with their active boys. Mat Afiq busy with his “cici”. Mat Arif is busy learning how to walk.

I myself was never been busy. Sometimes I just pretend to be busy. I don’t want to be outdated person because it seem busy is some kind of trend that must be followed by every civilized human. But this month I cannot pretend to be busy anymore. I will be really busy. I will be moving out from my current room. I must leave this room and will rent a private house. Today I already started to pack some of my stuff. I already threw some of my things to save some space and to forget some memories. It was hard for me to see all of my notes, reports and scripts to be thrown away. I knew I will not open or use again all of the things. But still it makes me sad.

Somehow I inherited my mother character. It is difficult for my mother to throw out stuff. Even if the stuff is not important she will try to keep it. At the end the stuff will eat away the space in our house. My father always argued with her about this matter. My father said to her that he guaranteed that she will not open or touch or read all those things again after she properly piled up those things. It seem to be true. At the end my father built a special storage room for her to put all of the stuff. In that room you can see thousand of things. For example her students scrapbooks, examination papers, and so on.

To tell the truth, I love living in this room. I have so many friends here.  I will leave my friends who always share different thought with me. I will be leaving my friends who always invited me to eat.  Nahhhh I am already tired. It been so long since the last time I wrote something in this blog. I am really  exhausted. Maybe next time I will be able to write more, more proper and more word.

great old days.

Hafzan Lazim

2 Comments

  1. adie said,

    February 22, 2009 at 4:44 am

    tue ke muke2 tukang panggang ayam tue?

  2. Hafzan Lazim said,

    February 22, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    Adie: muka2 ni sume benda dia panggang


Leave a Reply

