Why I miss my home.

I miss my family. I miss Dusun Durian. I miss my relatives. I miss everything. I even miss the green grass behind my house. Hail Ariff already start crawling. Don’t get me started with Hail Afiq. To make things worse, I even did not remember some of my relatives name. Man, I must start cracking the book if I want to go back as soon as possible. It will not end no other way. Like it or not. It will not end no other way.

Don’t ask me what was really happened in Dusun Durian today. I was not there. The best things they can gave me are the pictures. I think it was as happening as always. But this year was even better. The Hails are there. So you can imagine how happy Hj. Lazim and Hjh. Zainab is.

Maybe Che Sue explains better with her version because she was there.

Maybe some of you can share with us the unknown story in the comment’s column. Like the story how Hail Afiq reacted after saw the cows get slaughtered by his “Tok Bah”. Or the story how Hail Afiq imitated his great grandfather, “Cik”. Pleaseeeee!!!!!!!

Crawling Hail Ariff.

I remember only half of them

Haji Lazim "the cut throat"

Second cow.

Mok Kiah and Mek.

The Hails sleep after one wonderful day.

Hafzan Lazim

2 Comments

  1. cake said,

    December 12, 2008 at 2:18 am

    hohoho…kelihatan cadar baru mama disitu…..

  2. ajik said,

    December 12, 2008 at 1:16 pm

    jika di panjangkan umur murah rezeki tahun depan dapatlah beramal lagi. amin…..


Leave a Reply

