Low quality cam

I had a chat with my youngest brother and my nephew just now using skype. Although my nephew didn’t speak even a single word, it was just fine because I was able to see him live after I left him when he was still a small baby.

unclear like a terrorist pic.. huhuhu..

However the poor quality of the cam made me felt a bit gloomy, which I was not suppose to be in this cheerful day. Compare the two pictures.. I need to find a good cam for them. Anyone care to sponsor a few quids?

2 Comments

  1. Hafzan Lazim said,

    December 8, 2008 at 5:38 pm

    Better you than me.

  2. Noor said,

    December 8, 2008 at 10:06 pm

    uh jeles menusuk2.


Leave a Reply

