Autumn in my heart

A few more weeks to go, then I’ll be back home. Home sweet home. It has been quite a long time since I have touched those hands, who have been working hard to make me who I am today. Yeah, I am nobody but hopefully somebody to those eyes.

It is mixture of feelings that I have, leaving my siblings who are struggling to survive in the cruel battlefields. They just want to get a few good numbers and nice shape alphabets written on a piece of paper. That’s all. I am kind of sad really. Yeah, I’ll always cheer you up, for the far side.

It is autumn. The weather is getting colder. Trees drop their leaves to continue the circle, to keep fit for the coming climate. They have to sacrifice what they have in order to gain something better, or at least to survive.

P/s: My fall doesn’t break.. Why? Why? Maybe I need to skip classes to have one last cool break.

9 Comments

  1. cik zza said,

    October 16, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    terasa sedih untuk meninggalkan malaysia..tapi lagi sedih apabila akan meninggalkan 1001 kenangan di negara orang..=)

  2. warid said,

    October 17, 2008 at 12:52 am

    Yeah, i am feeling just like you, sad, mixed feelings and more. I wonder whether things will be the same just like before, change toward better state? or become worst than ever. But let us maintain the friendship that we have and at the same time try to make more friends so we CAN USE THEM IN THE FUTURE hahahahahahaha. Cop satu bilik ngan mu tahun depan; susahlah nak duduk dengan orang tak kenal muahahahahaha.

    (politicians start to lobby when they have yet become a politician) vote me for your future Minister of education.

  3. Noor said,

    October 17, 2008 at 2:00 am

    sob sob laa camneh. haih~

  4. syafwah said,

    October 17, 2008 at 10:17 am

    wah…cam jiwang je entri faiz nieh!
    all good things will come to an end. for whatever reason, it is for our own good, because whatever happens, it is because He knows better what’s best for us. As He says, apa yg kita tak suka mungkin baik untuk kita. life will never get easier.

    p/s: ko n warid ni mmg xleh dipisahkan, right? ntah2 dah ade famili sendiri nnt pon nk berjiran sbb ‘susahlah nak duduk dengan orang tak kenal’. well…sometimes, we need to broaden our horizon and mind; be acceptable not judgemental.

    wallahu’alam.

  5. warid said,

    October 17, 2008 at 12:49 pm

    Alahai cik syafwah, you kot kena broaden you peripheral view, i have one more year before i embark for a new journey, of course i want to spend my time with peoples whom are close to me (bet it in one room, dorm, building)…time dah kahwin tu lain citernyer, tapi basically kena buanglah sikit perangai time muda (selfishness etc) sebab kalau buat perangai time muda masa dah kahwin, rosak rumah tangga cik syafwah huhuhu.

  6. halaa said,

    October 19, 2008 at 3:23 pm

    let me quote this:
    “But let us maintain the friendship that we have and at the same time try to make more friends so we CAN USE THEM IN THE FUTURE”

    well, u know.. it’s one of the concept of ‘time planning’~~ hehe… u’ll know what I mean.. eventually~~

  7. warid said,

    October 19, 2008 at 5:13 pm

    Time planning for becoming a minister/sinister of education huhuhu. don’t mind my word, it just slipped away from my mind at that time, no hidden meaning though.๐Ÿ˜„

  8. Hafzan Lazim said,

    October 19, 2008 at 9:28 pm

    “It is mixture of feelings that I have, leaving my siblings who are struggling to survive in the cruel battlefields. They just want to get a few good numbers and nice shape alphabets written on a piece of paper. Thatโ€™s all. I am kind of sad really.”

    Good one. One day haji Lazim family will be together again. Only when is the question.

  9. halaa said,

    October 20, 2008 at 7:31 am

    exactly, warid.. hehe… u definitely got what i mean..๐Ÿ˜›
    never mind, it’s what we call ‘life’.. hehehe…


Leave a Reply

