Gift.

1. A friend of mine just came back from Yemen few days ago. He bought me a beautiful shiny ring. He gave it to me today. He said he want to give a heart attack to me during the Eid. I am shocked to the core. hahahaha. I didn’t see that coming. Really. I am touched actually. How can a cold blooded person remember me during his holiday. Just joking. He is very nice and a great friend actually. I appreciate and will always remember that.

2. Hari Raya Card from my Family in Malaysia ( Hj Lazim, Hjh Zainab and Ajik). Thank you for the singing card. Every year. Never miss one. I don’t know what to say.

3. Hari Raya Card from my Sister in USA. Thank you for the beautiful Card with healthy Vandebit student’s picture on it. Thank you. Duit raya? I will think about it.

4. SMS and Eid wishes. Thank you because still remember me.

To all of you, have a meaningful Eid with your family and friends.

Hafzan Lazim

5 Comments

  1. Noor said,

    October 1, 2008 at 2:28 am

    wat? healthy? common abe jeee.

    nway, nop duit raya gok. tok kiro ah ganow2 pong.

  2. Hafiz Lazim said,

    October 1, 2008 at 3:28 am

    sob…sob…sob…

  3. Noor said,

    October 1, 2008 at 3:31 am

    abe apihhh. alamat mana? haih laa.

  4. hafiz lazim said,

    October 1, 2008 at 4:03 am

    A-3A-3A, Vistaria
    Taman Desa Millenia,
    Jln DM1,
    47100 Puchong Perdana,
    Puchong, Selangor

  5. ajik said,

    October 1, 2008 at 4:45 am

    nak cincin dari Yemen juga………..comel ………cuba pakai ma nak tengok.


Leave a Reply

