Hip hip, off I go

My summer vacation starts tomorrow. There will be nine of us going to the trip. Insyaallah, we are going to visit seven countries in the southern Europe. It will be a very looong trip, which will take nearly a month. I am not sure how I am going to survive, but I will sort it out somehow.

Plymouth > London > Madrid > Cordoba > Sevilla > Granada > Barcelona > Rome > Pisa > Florence > Venice > Milan > Zurich > Vienna > Prague > Budapest > Bucharest > Budapest > London > Plymouth. I can hardly say all of the places in one breath. huhuhu

Bye-bye Marjon, bye-bye Plymouth, bye-bye my dissertation (for a while) and bye-bye my fan blog. huhuhu.. Pry for my safety and the blessing from God. I would like to ask the forgiveness if I have done something wrong to my parents, my grand teacher, my teachers, my siblings, friends and all. We can plan, but He is the greatest planner.

4 Comments

  1. ajik said,

    July 13, 2008 at 10:36 am

    jaga diri baik baik dan jangan lupa sembahyang tu jadilah anak yang baik

  2. zairaza said,

    July 13, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    hihi pesanan maa nge abah da kuar.

  3. zairaza said,

    July 13, 2008 at 1:53 pm

    btw, saya tokse bg pesanan gapow pong, tp kalu adow cenderahati pon sodap. at least cenderamata laa. hahaha

  4. c su said,

    July 13, 2008 at 3:42 pm

    Selamat makan angin.Wat mollek tempat ore…takleh gi, buleh tengok gambar takpe dah.


Leave a Reply

