Hail to the Hail (III)

Hail with snow cap? Hail in Deutsche version? How should I know? Don’t ask me. I never meet with the real Hail. I am just assuming that Hail is just like this little guy. Ask his parents or his “Mok Teh”. They know better.

Last week I called my mother. She told me a cute story about this little one. After Hail has done with his nature call, my mom washed him. Accidentally he saw a basin outside the toilet. He pulled the basin into the bathroom and kept on holding the basin. My mom persuaded him and tried to bring him out from the bathroom. But he didn’t want to and didn’t let go the basin. Yeah spot on. My mother already knew this little one wanted to play with water in the basin. My mother filled up the basin and let him swim and play. He did all kind of swim and kept on playing till God know for how long. After all of his finger shrunk, I think.

I hardly can imagine how did Hail swim in small basin, but I can clearly imagine how happy both of them. Really old man soft spot is their grandchildren. So kids, ask everything from your grandpa and grandma. But be careful what you ask for. You might get it but you may not like it.

Pictures taken by Alwi Ashari during big day out in Lübeck. Many Thanks to him, the mother and the lovely son.

Good Day,

Hafzan Lazim

4 Comments

  1. yellow said,

    July 1, 2008 at 3:14 am

    mama tertinggal to tell you that my little afiq will bring along his mother duck with 2 little ducks along when he taking a bath…

    becouse his mother will sing…

    5 little ducks went out one day..
    over the hills n far away
    mother duck say quack4x
    only 4 little duck came back…

    sampai abish..then he will clap his hand…
    and say…abishhh….!!!!
    baru die nak masuk…pakai towel…
    itu la taktik yg betul… nak suruh anak sedara awak ni abis mandi…
    kalau tak, sorry…. u have to wait there…until…die kesejukan..
    or maybe u can also take a bath with him..tak la boring sgt…
    hahahaha

  2. Hafzan Lazim said,

    July 1, 2008 at 7:40 am

    Tukar lagu. Nyanyi anak itik tok wi pulak. heheheheh.

    Mata mana Mata?? Gigi tunjuk gigi?? Lidah mana lidah?? hahahahah

  3. ajik said,

    July 1, 2008 at 10:45 am

    memang sama dgn afik budak dlm gambar tu ha ha ha haa

  4. ajik said,

    July 13, 2008 at 10:49 am

    hai beruntung anak saudara semua ayah ngah ayah cik cik nor dan ayah su semua beri tumpuan kepada yang satu tu……… dengar khabarayah ngah nak beli mercedes buatan jerman pulak ke anak saudaranya ha ha ha


Leave a Reply

