Big and Loud

1. Within one week, many occurrences happened at my village. Two laptops crashed and two new high-tech camera arrived. It was kind of mix-feeling that we have gone through..

2. My crashed desktop pc is back to her normal high performance, even better than her old days. With the new MSI mainboard and the new Silent(?) power supply, hopefully they will last long. In addition to that, because of the technology temptation, I have also bought a super big Seagate external hard drive. huhuhu..

3. I have accidently got these two images from my friend’s high-tech camera.. Maybe he/she/they were trying to play with the focus lense of the camera. I think it might be useful if I can share the images.. The pictures indeed bring quite a powerful message.. huhuhu

The harsh UK style campaign.. Big and loud..

Smoking doesn’t kill, it is only the sabab.. So, don’t worry too much.. huhuhu

2 Comments

  1. Hafzan Lazim said,

    June 19, 2008 at 12:00 pm

    I have seen bigger and heard louder. hahahahahah

  2. paih said,

    June 19, 2008 at 1:43 pm

    I know.. small anchovy like this won’t scare you off.. huhuhu


Leave a Reply

