Marjon Malaysian Festival 2008

I (appointed myself) as a representative of Malaysia Assosiation of Marjon proudly present.. (sleepy)

My role for this event? don’t ask. Nothing much.. One of them is to tell the world about this great event. Hopefully someone will read it and have the interest to come to this grand event. I tried my best to show my interest but I am not really into it. I would prefer a quiet life, in which I would not disturb others and vice versa.

(sleepy) The ticket price is actually £5 for each adult and student, £3 for child (primary school) and free for younger children. For more updated info, please visit the official blog of Marjon Malaysia Fest 08. (sleepy but not yawning)

***************************

73- Good Manners and Form (Al-Adab)

Sahih Bukhari, Volume 8, Book 73, Number 242:

Narrated Abu Huraira:

The Prophet said, “Allah likes sneezing and dislikes yawning, so if someone sneezes and then praises Allah, then it is obligatory on every Muslim who heard him, to say: May Allah be merciful to you (Yar-hamuka-l-lah). But as regards yawning, it is from Satan, so one must try one’s best to stop it, if one says ‘Ha’ when yawning, Satan will laugh at him.”

Leave a Reply

