Hail Afiq gonna rock your wOrld~

Assalamualaikum wbt..

Hi everyone. If you guys still dont know me, my name is Hail Afiq bin Mohd Hafiz. I am turning 2 years this August. I am sorry for using my Che Nor to write this post since I’m still learning this language. I think I will speak English fluently after watching Bee movie, Happy Feet and Ratatouille again and again..

watching bee movie with che nor

So now what I know is grabbing che nor’s finger and said “bee bee bee” while making a bee face if I want to watch it. I dont really care what other people might say about watching bee movie non stop. Bee is my friend. hihi.

My mom used to say that I am “pelawak”. Yes I am indeed. I think I am the most charming baby in this world. look at me! I can make a lot of face expression. Gewe keliling pinggang la lepas neh! =)

I love cars. I think this is genetically inherited from my tok abah and abah. I have lotsssss of hot wheels! You know the trick? Just cry as loud as u can when u see any cars you want. Hehe.Kereta mainan pon jadilahh.. I own this motorbike for now.

power arh motor ni

See… my hair is excited enough smpai naik2. Heeee…We’ll see when I am big enough. Ferrari pon sodap. And I love bus too. they’re BIG. Well, honestly I’m just 2 years which can only say one syllable word like bus. So I will call any transportation as bus or actually “bah”. Please dont tell my girlfriend next door. jatuh saham.

Hmmm…I think pictures tell the story better. So make your own conclusion about me. What I know is I am the coolest baby with the coolest parents and family.

with Che Nor, making WOW face

with Tok Abah and Tok Ma

Ni Kak Ain with Adik.

Abah and Mama tersayang

Tok Abah and me.

Sleep with one of my car.

That’s all for now. Off to sleep. Ma’a salamah. ilal liqa’. Salam.

Noornaziha on behalf of Hail Afiq Mohd Hafiz.

5 Comments

  1. Hafzan Lazim said,

    May 20, 2008 at 1:44 pm

    Mok Teh jadi Che Nor doh!!!!! Sedap-sedap jah. Argh tok kito nok panggil Mok teh jugok..

  2. zairaza said,

    May 20, 2008 at 1:52 pm

    lalala..Che Nor sudeyh…

  3. paih said,

    May 20, 2008 at 2:20 pm

    Who gave you the Che Nor title? Don’t pandai2 gatal2 want to change it as you wish. You deserve the Mok Teh title because its more proper, polite and cool to call you that way and its far better than Mak Uda or Mak Andak… or even Mak Itam?

    Do you want mat Afiq to call you Mak Itam? I can train him to do that next year if you want (of course with some bribe- a few cars).. huhuhuhu..

  4. Noor said,

    May 20, 2008 at 3:02 pm

    hahaha. oh helo my dearest brothers… Abah and Ma did all the brainstorming about all the calling thing ok. Not me lahh… Che Nor ok. FINAL! Afiq already know who is Che Nor if anyone ask him.

    Lalala..I know you guys are just jealous. Oh well..macam biasa… Bluekk

  5. hafiz lazim said,

    May 21, 2008 at 3:12 am

    hehe…will calibrate it again to the real setting…vote for mok teh


Leave a Reply

