To write it down for all the world to see, but i forgot my pen. Typical me.

No matter how good you are. No matter how prepared you are. Bad things still happen. It just likes a blood to vampire. No body can separate both of the elements. Sometimes it is hard to swallow. You feel helpless and powerless. But life goes on. What you can do is to pick up the pieces and move on. You got to admit there is Greater Forces that control the surrounding and the universe. Ha ha ha. I don’t know why I write these things in my first entry. I guess all of you know about this lame wisdom. But there is no harm to be a little pessimist. Reminder is the best medicine, or laughter?? I don’t really remember.

By the way I dedicate this first entry to my Nenek. I not speak to her for a long period of time. Not because I am busy or anything, maybe because I didn’t have the courage to pick up the phone and make some call. I think she the only women can crack me open. To hear her voice is like stabbing a sharp knife to my chest. Old saying goes; It is hard to express yourself in front of the love one. It works to me at least. Man, I miss my family and friends badly. Happy long life I wish to all of you.
Photobucket Photobucket

This is my Beloved Nenek. Hjh Aminah binti Mat Akib.

Many Thanks to my brother Faiz because give me such opportunity to express myself by chopping his blog. It never crosses my mind that I will write something for the entire world to see. You know what, maybe this will be my first writing and maybe the last. We will see.

To my sister Naziha, you can fly home every month, every week or every hour. But you can never make bigger surprise just like I did few years ago. You know what I mean. Loud and clear!!! You will never even come close. Ha ha ha. One more thing, Hail Afiq didn’t like woman. You can try but you never know. Ha ha ha. Happy Holiday and enjoy youself. You deserve a little break.

Einen Schönen Tag Noch,

Hafzan Lazim

11 Comments

  1. zalen said,

    April 27, 2008 at 12:17 pm

    I never knew you can be so soft-spoken and charming..wagagaga

  2. paih said,

    April 27, 2008 at 12:33 pm

    The rock has spoken.. wagagaga..

  3. zalen said,

    April 27, 2008 at 12:37 pm

    jijik..wagagaga

  4. paih said,

    April 27, 2008 at 12:57 pm

    Can I say that this is just the starting point and there are more legend stories to come.. and I will be waiting for the posts.. wagagaga

    BTW, the writing is kind of similar to the sheih kickdefella’s style.. hmm..

  5. zalen said,

    April 27, 2008 at 1:21 pm

    wagaga the jijik thingy is for the new born loverboy..he´s like malu tp mahu to create a Blog…well done mat paihz well done..the Rock really has spoken..

  6. zairaza said,

    April 27, 2008 at 7:47 pm

    haha. sapelah zalen ni? amboi jeles besar nmpaknya abeje. we’ll see whether hail afiq loves women or not. or at the very least, he surely loves me. aww~

  7. c su said,

    April 28, 2008 at 9:29 am

    Hail afiq akan lari sembunyi bawah meja, belakang almari bila m.ciknye tu cuba nak sentuh. hehehe.

  8. halaa said,

    April 28, 2008 at 1:32 pm

    eheh…actually for ur first entry, it’s surprising that u can even have your own style. and u manage to give some effect of ‘wanting more’. that’s some rare qualities a writer could have. good start, dear bro… really dont hope this is your last post. looking forward for the next.😉

  9. paih said,

    April 28, 2008 at 9:59 pm

    Zalen is one of Abeje’s best friends.. wagagaga

  10. hail afiq said,

    May 5, 2008 at 7:07 am

    1-buy me a bus…and i will pretend as you wish mok teh…

    2-mek nor suda jadi mok teh…huhahaha

    3-To hear her voice is like stabbing a sharp knife to my chest. – ini sangat benar

  11. zairaza said,

    May 8, 2008 at 4:05 pm

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa. tok se mok teh. tok seee…


Leave a Reply

