Disneyland Kingdom

I spent the first two days in Paris in the disneyland parks. It was so huge that I could not cover both parks within the two days. There were a lot of places to go and of course to take pictures. Can I say that it was an XXL version of the ‘Ayah Pin‘s Celestial Kingdom’ and the Genting Highland?

Star tours? hmm

macam-macam ada

If you asked me whether the trip was a worth it trip, i would say hmmm. Unless if i was just a small kid, and then only I would say that it is an interesting and a memorable trip.

However, I have seen quite a number of parents (adult like me) were so supportive that they were jumping around with their children when they watched the disney characters marching on the street. And gradually, these parents became more energetic than their children. I wish I could be like that as I will be a primary school teacher and it will help a lot in the teaching and learning process. huhuhu

Some of the Disney characters

At the end of the day, I just wonder how much money do they get every day for having sooo many much (uncountable) visitors coming to the parks.

For more pictures, click here

4 Comments

  1. halaa said,

    April 9, 2008 at 2:15 am

    wokess, faiz. I’ll be waiting to see you jumping up and down with your students. I’m sure it’ll be an astonishing view. haha…

  2. zairaza said,

    April 9, 2008 at 2:36 am

    hihi. very the mery astonishing lah! =D

  3. shazreen said,

    April 10, 2008 at 9:46 am

    disneyland… wwaaa.. what’s star tour? what d’you do in there? never know that….

  4. paihz said,

    April 21, 2008 at 1:57 am

    Star tour is just a place for children..nothing more.. I went to Paris for my easter break.. huhuhu


Leave a Reply

