Three Options

I have three options for my summer vacation.

1) Gang house 34

  • Number of days: 36 days
  • Places: berlin, krakow, prague, vienna, budapest, bucharest, sofia, athens, rome, venice, zurich, nice, cordoba and lisbon
  • Money needed: + £1200 just for transportation and accommodation

2) Gang house 31

  • Number of days: 21 days
  • Places: berlin, prague, austria, hungary, romania, bulgaria, greece, italy, switz
  • Money needed: + £1500 for all.

3) Kelana Konvoi (travel agency)

  • Number of days: 14 days
  • Places: 7 countries
  • Money needed: ++£1000

and..

I’ve just got another option from my friend.

4) Egypt

  • Number of days: maybe 14 days
  • Places: around Egypt
  • Money needed: not sure yet

Can anyone help me with this problem? Actually I can solve the problem by myself, but maybe my financial problem give me a little bit of headache.. I’m just a little man, with a big ambition.. huhuhu.. Therefore I need to choose the one that tailors my pocket instead of my interest.. sigh..

*to my sis: You are most welcomed if you want to join my vacation. Use the money that maa gave.. huhuhu (evil laugh)..

4 Comments

  1. zairaza said,

    February 23, 2008 at 9:19 pm

    ahaha. abeje oyak nnti i’ll be like si tenggang, jadi batu.
    ohh maa… u’re queen of my heart. may i use the money to go europe instead? pleeeaaaseee… haih berangan lbey.
    btw, egypt sounds like fun laah. haih again.

  2. c su said,

    February 23, 2008 at 10:22 pm

    Hehehe…apa-apa je la. Noor, jgn jadi Si Tenggang..K ?

  3. kanda besar said,

    February 26, 2008 at 7:30 am

    hoh…ni sudah main kasar…

  4. halaa said,

    February 29, 2008 at 4:53 pm

    hehe… this post looks like a travel agent brochure… happy holiday anyway…


Leave a Reply

