One more reason

In this term, one of the modules that I have to take is the Multimedia Software in an Educational Setting. Based on the first impression that I have gone through in the first session, this long title doesn’t really give the right picture on what I am going learn. Basically all of what I am going to have for the next 11 weeks sessions are about designing my own websites.

Starting from now on, what I will mostly look at when I am surfing the Internet is not the content of the websites, but more towards the design and layout of the page. It doesn’t need to be very complicated, full with the gadget and all. But, you should know what I am talking about (Boston 2008). Mike (Boston)has suggested us to look through the websites that suck page to find out what is important and crucial aspect in designing my own sites. Quite irony..

By having this blog, I will be able to look at the basic HTML codes that the page provides. I can modify them the way I want (not now, maybe in the future). At the end of the day, we need to hand in our own websites to the judges (lecturer) as our assignment. Hopefully, I will be able to design something stunning which will shut the mouth of the critics especially my lecturer. huhuhu..

 

 

 

2 Comments

  1. Hilma Purba said,

    February 10, 2008 at 9:47 am

    I wish u a great opportunity to hand in an owesome one to ur lecturer in the end of this session. good luck!

  2. paihz said,

    February 23, 2008 at 5:52 pm

    no prob..


Leave a Reply

